God Bless America

141 West Main Street
Hancock, MD 21750
Tel: 301-678-6178

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

John William Norris, Jr. Thu July 24, 2014
Clarence Louis Whiting Mon July 21, 2014
Jean E. (Miller) Yonker Wed July 09, 2014
Larry Eugene Keebaugh Sat July 05, 2014
Danielle Genette Yost Sat June 21, 2014
James Glenn Stahle Mon June 16, 2014
Shawn A. Tasker Sun June 15, 2014
Dennis Eugene Swain Fri June 13, 2014
Irvin Ellis "Alkie" Imes, Sr. Thu June 05, 2014
Martin Dale Couser, Sr. Sun May 25, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Grove Funeral Home, P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |