God Bless America

141 West Main Street
Hancock, MD 21750
Tel: 301-678-6178

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Sarah Victoria McCarty Sun May 17, 2015
Rebecca Lynn (Johns) Burke Thu April 30, 2015
Helen A. "Dee" (Morris) Younker Wed April 29, 2015
Louis Olan Close Mon April 27, 2015
Lawrence F. "Pete" Fiorita Wed April 22, 2015
Ricky Lynn Snow, II Sun April 19, 2015
James W. DeShong Fri April 03, 2015
Ellis Edward "Pappy" Douglas Sun March 22, 2015
Naomi Virginia (Shives) Younker Hendershot Fri March 20, 2015
Robert J."Bobby" Hendershot Sat March 14, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Grove Funeral Home, P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |