All Obituaries


John McGraw


Hagerstown, Maryland     John Homer McGraw, age 67, of Hagerstown, Md., passed away on Sunday, September 16, 2018, while in the loving embrace of his wife of 38 years, Lillian...

Virgie Reed


Big Pool, Maryland     Virgie Marie Reed, age 90, of Big Pool, Md., went to meet her Lord on Wednesday, September 12, 2018, at the Meritus Medical Center, in Hagerstown,...

Norma Barnhart


Needmore, Pennsylvania     Norma Darlene (Francis) Barnhart, age 66, of Needmore, Pa., passed away on Sunday, September 9, 2018, at the Falling Spring Nursing and Rehabilitation Center,...

Justin Walters, Jr.


Warfordsburg, Pennsylvania     Infant, Justin Ray Walters, Jr., went to be with the Lord, on Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at the Meritus Medical Center, in Hagerstown, Md.    ...

Chester Fabijanski


Big Pool, Maryland    Chester Joseph Fabijanski, age 79, of Big Pool, Md., passed away on Tuesday, August 28, 2018 at the R. Adams Cowley Shock Trauma, in Baltimore, Md.  ...

Alfred Deneen


Warfordsburg, Pennsylvania     Alfred Wayne Deneen, age 83, of Warfordsburg, Pa., passed away on Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at the Berkeley Springs Nursing Center, in Berkeley Springs,...

Mary Keefer


Falling Waters, West Virginia     Mary Elizabeth Keefer, age 84, of Falling Waters, W.Va., passed away on Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at the Williamsport Retirement Center, in Williamsport,...

Virginia Smith


Hancock, Maryland     Virginia Arlene (Sheppard) Smith, age 67, of Hancock, Md., passed away at her home on Tuesday, July 17, 2018.     Born April 9, 1951, in Berkeley...

Richard Smith, Sr.


Hancock, Maryland     Richard David Smith, Sr., age 66, of Hancock, Md., passed away on Saturday, July 14, 2018 at the Meritus Medical Center, near Hagerstown, Md.     Born...

Harry Iden


Hancock, Maryland     Harry Wayne Iden, age 62, of Hancock, Md., died on Sunday, July 8, 2018 at Doey’s Hospice House, in Hagerstown, Md.     Born Thursday, March 8,...
Page 1 of 71
© 2018 Grove Funeral Home, P.A.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS